Meet the Board

Brett Ulander

President

Cubic Global Defense

Email: brett.ulander@gmail.com

Jennifer Otero

1st Vice President

Andromeda Systems, Inc.

Email: jennifer.otero@androsysinc.com

 

Justin Kane

Chapter Social Media

Magellan Transport Logistics

Email: jkane@magellanlogistics.com

Jason Hayes

Congressional Liaison/Advisor

Northrop Grumman Corporation-IS

Email: jason.hayes@ngc.com

General McKinley

Senior Advisor

ESGR

Email: cmck6000@aol.com

 

John Hoffer

Chapter Website

The 3D Connectors

Email: john@the3Dconnectors.com

Matthew McLaughlin

STEM Initiatives

Rolls-Royce Marine North America, Inc.

Email: matthew.mclaughlin@rolls-royce.com

Twilla Smith

Advisor

US Navy

Email: twilla.smith@navy.mil

Elizabeth May

Secretary

Prosser, Inc.

Email: EMay@prosserinc.com

Dave Holloway

Treasurer

Chenega Logistics, LLC

Email: hwood740@hotmail.com